Перейти к основному содержанию


On the occasion of the signing of the Joint Communique by Prime Minister of Papua New Guinea Honourable James Marape, MP and President of Autonomous Bougainville Government Honourable Ishmael Toroama, MHR.

Папуа-Новая Гвинея
Govt. PNG
Дата публикации

In furthering the Bougainville Peace process in the Post Referendum period and having met today, we officially reaffirm and assure the people of Papua New Guinea and Bougainville that the Governments...

Показано 1 - 10 114 обновления